Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolosivka - Snihurivka

Kolosivka 2208472 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Kolosivka → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Kolosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolosivka

17:33

Snihurivka

22:32

04:59

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route
252Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolosivka

18:10

Snihurivka

21:56

03:46

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolosivka → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolosivka Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolosivka and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №252Ш arrives in 03:46 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 04:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kolosivka and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 17:33. And the latest one is №252Ш, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolosivka and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колосовка - Снигиревка

Колосовка 2208472 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Колосовка → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Колосовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колосовка

17:33

Снигиревка

22:32

04:59

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
252Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Днепропетровск Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колосовка

18:10

Снигиревка

21:56

03:46

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колосовка → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Колосовка Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колосовка Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №252Ш преодолевает его за 03:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 04:59 часов. Всего между Колосовка и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 17:33 утра, а самый поздний - №252Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колосовка Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.