Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolosivka - Palmira

Kolosivka 2208472 Palmira 2208337

Train schedule Kolosivka → Palmira

Return trains Palmira → Kolosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolosivka

23:55

Palmira

07:36

07:41

Dist. 349 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palmira

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolosivka → Palmira

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolosivka Palmira online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolosivka and Palmira we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 349 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 07:41 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 07:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolosivka and Palmira. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 23:55. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolosivka and Palmira starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колосовка - Пальмира

Колосовка 2208472 Пальмира 2208337

Расписание поездов Колосовка → Пальмира

Смотреть обратно Пальмира → Колосовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Колосовка

23:55

Пальмира

07:36

07:41

Раст. 349 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пальмира

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колосовка → Пальмира

Чтобы купить жд билет Колосовка Пальмира онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колосовка Пальмира, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 349 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 07:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 07:41 часов. Всего между Колосовка и Пальмира курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 23:55 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колосовка Пальмира открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.