Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil - Kolosivka

Kryzhopil 2208470 Kolosivka 2208472

Train schedule Kryzhopil → Kolosivka

Return trains Kolosivka → Kryzhopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
132К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryzhopil

23:59

Kolosivka

06:47

06:48

Dist. 411 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryzhopil → Kolosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Kolosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Kolosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 411 km, and the fastest train №132К arrives in 06:48 hours. The slowest train is №132К and it arrives in 06:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Kolosivka. So far the most earliest train is №132К and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №132К, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Kolosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь - Колосовка

Крыжополь 2208470 Колосовка 2208472

Расписание поездов Крыжополь → Колосовка

Смотреть обратно Колосовка → Крыжополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
132К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Крыжополь

23:59

Колосовка

06:47

06:48

Раст. 411 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыжополь → Колосовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыжополь Колосовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь Колосовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 411 км, и самый быстрый поезд №132К преодолевает его за 06:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132К - проходит за 06:48 часов. Всего между Крыжополь и Колосовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №132К отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №132К в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Колосовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.