Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoselytsya - Zvenyhorodka

Novoselytsya 2208466 Zvenyhorodka 2208379

Train schedule Novoselytsya → Zvenyhorodka

Return trains Zvenyhorodka → Novoselytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoselytsya

08:55

Zvenyhorodka

09:07

00:12

Dist. 5 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoselytsya

16:16

Zvenyhorodka

16:31

00:15

Dist. 5 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zvenyhorodka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoselytsya → Zvenyhorodka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoselytsya Zvenyhorodka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoselytsya and Zvenyhorodka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:12 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novoselytsya and Zvenyhorodka. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 08:55. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 16:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoselytsya and Zvenyhorodka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоселица - Звенигородка

Новоселица 2208466 Звенигородка 2208379

Расписание поездов Новоселица → Звенигородка

Смотреть обратно Звенигородка → Новоселица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоселица

08:55

Звенигородка

09:07

00:12

Раст. 5 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоселица

16:16

Звенигородка

16:31

00:15

Раст. 5 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоселица → Звенигородка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоселица Звенигородка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоселица Звенигородка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Новоселица и Звенигородка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 08:55 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 16:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоселица Звенигородка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.