Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoselytsya - Talne

Novoselytsya 2208466 Talne 2208373

Train schedule Novoselytsya → Talne

Return trains Talne → Novoselytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoselytsya

20:24

Talne

20:47

00:23

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoselytsya

10:28

Talne

10:59

00:31

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoselytsya → Talne

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoselytsya Talne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoselytsya and Talne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novoselytsya and Talne. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:28. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoselytsya and Talne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоселица - Тальное

Новоселица 2208466 Тальное 2208373

Расписание поездов Новоселица → Тальное

Смотреть обратно Тальное → Новоселица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоселица

20:24

Тальное

20:47

00:23

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоселица

10:28

Тальное

10:59

00:31

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоселица → Тальное

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоселица Тальное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоселица Тальное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Новоселица и Тальное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:28 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоселица Тальное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.