Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoselytsya - Lishchynivka

Novoselytsya 2208466 Lishchynivka 2208079

Train schedule Novoselytsya → Lishchynivka

Return trains Lishchynivka → Novoselytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoselytsya

20:24

Lishchynivka

21:54

01:30

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoselytsya

10:28

Lishchynivka

12:14

01:46

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoselytsya → Lishchynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoselytsya Lishchynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoselytsya and Lishchynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 79 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 01:30 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novoselytsya and Lishchynivka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:28. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoselytsya and Lishchynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоселица - Лещиновка

Новоселица 2208466 Лещиновка 2208079

Расписание поездов Новоселица → Лещиновка

Смотреть обратно Лещиновка → Новоселица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоселица

20:24

Лещиновка

21:54

01:30

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоселица

10:28

Лещиновка

12:14

01:46

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоселица → Лещиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоселица Лещиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоселица Лещиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 79 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Новоселица и Лещиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:28 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоселица Лещиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.