Find your railway ticket for direction
Raukhivka 1 - Apostolove

Raukhivka 1 2208461 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Raukhivka 1 → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Raukhivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Raukhivka 1

16:37

Apostolove

10:13

17:36

Dist. 694 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Raukhivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Raukhivka 1 → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Raukhivka 1 Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Raukhivka 1 and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 694 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 17:36 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 17:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Raukhivka 1 and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 16:37. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 16:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Raukhivka 1 and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рауховка 1 - Апостолово

Рауховка 1 2208461 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Рауховка 1 → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Рауховка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рауховка 1

16:37

Апостолово

10:13

17:36

Раст. 694 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рауховка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рауховка 1 → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Рауховка 1 Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рауховка 1 Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 694 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 17:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 17:36 часов. Всего между Рауховка 1 и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 16:37 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 16:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рауховка 1 Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.