Find your railway ticket for direction
Raukhivka 1 - Zaporizhzhya 1

Raukhivka 1 2208461 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Raukhivka 1 → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Raukhivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Raukhivka 1

16:37

Zaporizhzhya 1

05:40

13:03

Dist. 548 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Raukhivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Raukhivka 1 → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Raukhivka 1 Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Raukhivka 1 and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 548 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 13:03 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 13:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Raukhivka 1 and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 16:37. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 16:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Raukhivka 1 and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рауховка 1 - Запорожье 1

Рауховка 1 2208461 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Рауховка 1 → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Рауховка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рауховка 1

16:37

Запорожье 1

05:40

13:03

Раст. 548 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рауховка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рауховка 1 → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Рауховка 1 Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рауховка 1 Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 548 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 13:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 13:03 часов. Всего между Рауховка 1 и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 16:37 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 16:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рауховка 1 Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.