Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozdilna 1 - Bulboaka

Rozdilna 1 2208460 Bulboaka 2300595

Train schedule Rozdilna 1 → Bulboaka

Return trains Bulboaka → Rozdilna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozdilna 1





Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bulboaka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozdilna 1 → Bulboaka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozdilna 1 Bulboaka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozdilna 1 and Bulboaka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №642Ш arrives in 02:49 hours. The slowest train is №642Ш and it arrives in 02:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozdilna 1 and Bulboaka. So far the most earliest train is №642Ш and it departures at 17:49. And the latest one is №642Ш, it departures at 17:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozdilna 1 and Bulboaka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раздельная 1 - Булбоака

Раздельная 1 2208460 Булбоака 2300595

Расписание поездов Раздельная 1 → Булбоака

Смотреть обратно Булбоака → Раздельная 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
642Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раздельная 1

17:49

Булбоака

20:38

02:49

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Булбоака

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раздельная 1 → Булбоака

Чтобы купить жд билет Раздельная 1 Булбоака онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раздельная 1 Булбоака, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 80 км, и самый быстрый поезд №642Ш преодолевает его за 02:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №642Ш - проходит за 02:49 часов. Всего между Раздельная 1 и Булбоака курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №642Ш отправляется в 17:49 утра, а самый поздний - №642Ш в 17:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раздельная 1 Булбоака открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.