Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozdilna 1 - Suzemka

Rozdilna 1 2208460 Suzemka 2000808

Train schedule Rozdilna 1 → Suzemka

Return trains Suzemka → Rozdilna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozdilna 1

16:43

Suzemka

06:50

14:07

Dist. 950 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozdilna 1 → Suzemka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozdilna 1 Suzemka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozdilna 1 and Suzemka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 950 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 14:07 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 14:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozdilna 1 and Suzemka. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 16:43. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozdilna 1 and Suzemka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Раздельная 1 → Суземка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раздельная 1 – Суземка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:13
14ч 49мин
15:14
024Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Раздельная 1 Суземка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раздельная 1 Суземка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 950 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 14:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 14:49 часов. Всего между 950 и 024Ш курсирует такое колличество поездов: Суземка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 16:17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 16:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раздельная 1 Суземка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.