Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozdilna 1 - Moskva Kievskaia

Rozdilna 1 2208460 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Rozdilna 1 → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Rozdilna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozdilna 1


Moskva Kievskaia



Dist. 1454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozdilna 1 → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozdilna 1 Moskva Kievskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozdilna 1 and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1454 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 22:33 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 22:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozdilna 1 and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 16:43. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozdilna 1 and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раздельная 1 - Москва Киевская

Раздельная 1 2208460 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Раздельная 1 → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Раздельная 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раздельная 1

16:43

Москва Киевская

15:16

22:33

Раст. 1454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раздельная 1 → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Раздельная 1 Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раздельная 1 Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 22:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 22:33 часов. Всего между Раздельная 1 и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 16:43 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раздельная 1 Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.