Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotovsk - Konotop

Kotovsk 2208450 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Kotovsk → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Kotovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotovsk

05:34

Konotop

16:24

10:50

Dist. 688 km
Show route
Hide route
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotovsk

18:35

Konotop

04:35

10:00

Dist. 688 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotovsk → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotovsk Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotovsk and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 688 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 10:00 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 10:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kotovsk and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 05:34. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 18:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotovsk and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котовск - Конотоп

Котовск 2208450 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Котовск → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Котовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котовск

05:34

Конотоп

16:24

10:50

Раст. 688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котовск

18:35

Конотоп

04:35

10:00

Раст. 688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котовск → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Котовск Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котовск Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 688 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 10:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 10:50 часов. Всего между Котовск и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 05:34 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 18:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котовск Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.