Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotovsk - Jlobin

Kotovsk 2208450 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Kotovsk → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Kotovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotovsk

18:53

Jlobin

10:12

15:19

Dist. 873 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotovsk → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotovsk Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotovsk and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 873 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 15:19 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 15:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotovsk and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotovsk and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котовск - Жлобин

Котовск 2208450 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Котовск → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Котовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котовск

18:53

Жлобин

10:12

15:19

Раст. 873 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котовск → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Котовск Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котовск Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 873 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 15:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 15:19 часов. Всего между Котовск и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котовск Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.