Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotovsk - Navlia

Kotovsk 2208450 Navlia 2000820

Train schedule Kotovsk → Navlia

Return trains Navlia → Kotovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotovsk

05:34

Navlia

21:12

15:38

Dist. 899 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Navlia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotovsk → Navlia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotovsk Navlia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotovsk and Navlia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 899 km, and the fastest train №066Щ arrives in 15:38 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 15:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotovsk and Navlia. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 05:34. And the latest one is №066Щ, it departures at 05:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotovsk and Navlia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котовск - Навля

Котовск 2208450 Навля 2000820

Расписание поездов Котовск → Навля

Смотреть обратно Навля → Котовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котовск

05:34

Навля

21:12

15:38

Раст. 899 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Навля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котовск → Навля

Чтобы купить жд билет Котовск Навля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котовск Навля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 899 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Щ преодолевает его за 15:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 15:38 часов. Всего между Котовск и Навля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 05:34 утра, а самый поздний - №066Щ в 05:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котовск Навля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.