Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotovsk - Suzemka

Kotovsk 2208450 Suzemka 2000808

Train schedule Kotovsk → Suzemka

Return trains Suzemka → Kotovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotovsk

05:34

Suzemka

19:51

14:17

Dist. 835 km
Show route
Hide route
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotovsk

18:35

Suzemka

06:50

12:15

Dist. 835 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotovsk → Suzemka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotovsk Suzemka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotovsk and Suzemka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 835 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 12:15 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 14:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kotovsk and Suzemka. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 05:34. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 18:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotovsk and Suzemka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котовск - Суземка

Котовск 2208450 Суземка 2000808

Расписание поездов Котовск → Суземка

Смотреть обратно Суземка → Котовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котовск

05:34

Суземка

19:51

14:17

Раст. 835 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котовск

18:35

Суземка

06:50

12:15

Раст. 835 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котовск → Суземка

Чтобы купить жд билет Котовск Суземка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котовск Суземка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 835 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 12:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 14:17 часов. Всего между Котовск и Суземка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 05:34 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 18:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котовск Суземка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.