Find your railway ticket for direction
Dolynska - Moskva Kievskaia

Dolynska 2208440 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Dolynska → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Dolynska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dolynska

14:08

Moskva Kievskaia

11:11

21:03

Dist. 1117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dolynska → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Dolynska Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dolynska and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1117 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 21:03 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 21:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dolynska and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 14:08. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 14:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dolynska and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Долинская - Москва Киевская

Долинская 2208440 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Долинская → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Долинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Долинская

14:08

Москва Киевская

11:11

21:03

Раст. 1117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Долинская → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Долинская Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Долинская Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 21:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 21:03 часов. Всего между Долинская и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 14:08 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 14:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Долинская Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.