Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Korshiv

Rudnytsya 2208434 Korshiv 2218201

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Korshiv

Return trains Korshiv → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rudnytsya

20:52

Korshiv

08:33

11:41

Dist. 659 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korshiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Korshiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Korshiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Korshiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 659 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 11:41 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 11:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Korshiv. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Korshiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Коршев

Рудница 2208434 Коршев 2218201

Расписание поездов Рудница → Коршев

Смотреть обратно Коршев → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рудница

20:52

Коршев

08:33

11:41

Раст. 659 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Коршев

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Коршев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Коршев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 659 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 11:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 11:41 часов. Всего между Рудница и Коршев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Коршев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.