Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Moskva Kievskaia

Rudnytsya 2208434 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rudnytsya

19:53

Moskva Kievskaia

15:16

19:23

Dist. 1259 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1259 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 19:23 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 19:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 19:53. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 19:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Москва Киевская

Рудница 2208434 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Рудница → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рудница

19:53

Москва Киевская

15:16

19:23

Раст. 1259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 19:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 19:23 часов. Всего между Рудница и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 19:53 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 19:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.