Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Mykolayv Pas

Vapnyarka 2208430 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
132К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vapnyarka

23:38

Mykolayv Pas

08:46

09:08

Dist. 538 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 538 km, and the fastest train №132К arrives in 09:08 hours. The slowest train is №132К and it arrives in 09:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №132К and it departures at 23:38. And the latest one is №132К, it departures at 23:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Николаев Пасс

Вапнярка 2208430 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
132К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вапнярка

23:38

Николаев Пасс

08:46

09:08

Раст. 538 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 538 км, и самый быстрый поезд №132К преодолевает его за 09:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132К - проходит за 09:08 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №132К отправляется в 23:38 утра, а самый поздний - №132К в 23:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.