Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Talne

Vapnyarka 2208430 Talne 2208373

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Talne

Return trains Talne → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

21:00

Talne

01:05

04:05

Dist. 185 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Talne

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Talne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Talne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 185 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 04:05 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 04:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Talne. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 21:00. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Talne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Тальное

Вапнярка 2208430 Тальное 2208373

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Тальное

Смотреть обратно Тальное → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

21:00

Тальное

01:05

04:05

Раст. 185 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Тальное

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Тальное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Тальное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 185 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 04:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 04:05 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Тальное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Тальное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.