Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Konotop

Vapnyarka 2208430 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

20:27

Konotop

04:35

08:08

Dist. 570 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 570 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 20:27. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 20:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Конотоп

Вапнярка 2208430 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

20:27

Конотоп

04:35

08:08

Раст. 570 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 570 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 08:08 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 20:27 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 20:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.