Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Vapnyarka 2208430 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

20:27

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

04:12

07:45

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 545 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 20:27. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 20:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Вапнярка 2208430 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

20:27

Бахмач-Пассажирский

04:12

07:45

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 20:27 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 20:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.