Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Bobruisk

Vapnyarka 2208430 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

20:39

Bobruisk

11:21

14:42

Dist. 820 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 820 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 14:42 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 14:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 20:39. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 20:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Бобруйск

Вапнярка 2208430 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

20:39

Бобруйск

11:21

14:42

Раст. 820 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 820 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 14:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 14:42 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 20:39 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 20:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.