Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyrnasivka - Hubnyk

Kyrnasivka 2208429 Hubnyk 2208426

Train schedule Kyrnasivka → Hubnyk

Return trains Hubnyk → Kyrnasivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyrnasivka

21:26

Hubnyk

22:24

00:58

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyrnasivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hubnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyrnasivka → Hubnyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyrnasivka Hubnyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyrnasivka and Hubnyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 37 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 00:58 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyrnasivka and Hubnyk. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 21:26. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyrnasivka and Hubnyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирнасовка - Губник

Кирнасовка 2208429 Губник 2208426

Расписание поездов Кирнасовка → Губник

Смотреть обратно Губник → Кирнасовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирнасовка

21:26

Губник

22:24

00:58

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирнасовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Губник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирнасовка → Губник

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирнасовка Губник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирнасовка Губник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 37 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 00:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Кирнасовка и Губник курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 21:26 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирнасовка Губник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.