Find your railway ticket for direction
Ladyzhyn - Derazhnya

Ladyzhyn 2208427 Derazhnya 2201263

Train schedule Ladyzhyn → Derazhnya

Return trains Derazhnya → Ladyzhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ladyzhyn

01:58

Derazhnya

05:42

03:44

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ladyzhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ladyzhyn → Derazhnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Ladyzhyn Derazhnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ladyzhyn and Derazhnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 188 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 03:44 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 03:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ladyzhyn and Derazhnya. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 01:58. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 01:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ladyzhyn and Derazhnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ладыжин - Деражня

Ладыжин 2208427 Деражня 2201263

Расписание поездов Ладыжин → Деражня

Смотреть обратно Деражня → Ладыжин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ладыжин

01:58

Деражня

05:42

03:44

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ладыжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ладыжин → Деражня

Чтобы купить жд билет Ладыжин Деражня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ладыжин Деражня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 03:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 03:44 часов. Всего между Ладыжин и Деражня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 01:58 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 01:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ладыжин Деражня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.