PROIZD™ – train Hubnyk - Lviv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Hubnyk – Lviv

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:23
32h 37min
10:46
095Ш
Regular
Cherkasy Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Hubnyk Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hubnyk and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 772 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 15:23 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 15:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hubnyk and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 19:23:00. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 19:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hubnyk and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Губник → Львов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Губник – Львов

Успей купить билеты к выходным на День защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:23
15ч 23мин
10:46
095Ш
Обычный
Черкассы Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Губник Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Губник и Львов , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 772 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 15:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш проходит за 15:23 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Губник и Львов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 19:23:00. Самый поздний - №095Ш в 19:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Губник Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.