Find your railway ticket for direction
Hubnyk - Potash

Hubnyk 2208426 Potash 2208376

Train schedule Hubnyk → Potash

Return trains Potash → Hubnyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hubnyk

22:26

Potash

00:24

01:58

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hubnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hubnyk → Potash

If you need to buy railway ticket Hubnyk Potash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hubnyk and Potash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 94 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hubnyk and Potash. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 22:26. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hubnyk and Potash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Губник - Поташ

Губник 2208426 Поташ 2208376

Расписание поездов Губник → Поташ

Смотреть обратно Поташ → Губник

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Губник

22:26

Поташ

00:24

01:58

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Губник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Губник → Поташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Губник Поташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Губник Поташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 94 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Губник и Поташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 22:26 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Губник Поташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.