Find your railway ticket for direction
Zyatkivtsi - Ladyzhyn

Zyatkivtsi 2208425 Ladyzhyn 2208427

Train schedule Zyatkivtsi → Ladyzhyn

Return trains Ladyzhyn → Zyatkivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zyatkivtsi

01:08

Ladyzhyn

01:48

00:40

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zyatkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ladyzhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zyatkivtsi → Ladyzhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Zyatkivtsi Ladyzhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zyatkivtsi and Ladyzhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 00:40 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zyatkivtsi and Ladyzhyn. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zyatkivtsi and Ladyzhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зятковцы - Ладыжин

Зятковцы 2208425 Ладыжин 2208427

Расписание поездов Зятковцы → Ладыжин

Смотреть обратно Ладыжин → Зятковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зятковцы

01:08

Ладыжин

01:48

00:40

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зятковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ладыжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зятковцы → Ладыжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Зятковцы Ладыжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зятковцы Ладыжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 00:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Зятковцы и Ладыжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зятковцы Ладыжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.