Find your railway ticket for direction
Voznesensk - Kavuny

Voznesensk 2208420 Kavuny 2208406

Train schedule Voznesensk → Kavuny

Return trains Kavuny → Voznesensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Voznesensk

01:09

Kavuny

01:54

00:45

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voznesensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavuny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voznesensk → Kavuny

If you need to buy railway ticket Voznesensk Kavuny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voznesensk and Kavuny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:45 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voznesensk and Kavuny. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:09. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voznesensk and Kavuny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вознесенск - Кавуны

Вознесенск 2208420 Кавуны 2208406

Расписание поездов Вознесенск → Кавуны

Смотреть обратно Кавуны → Вознесенск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вознесенск

01:09

Кавуны

01:54

00:45

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вознесенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавуны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вознесенск → Кавуны

Чтобы купить жд билет Вознесенск Кавуны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вознесенск Кавуны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:45 часов. Всего между Вознесенск и Кавуны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:09 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вознесенск Кавуны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.