Find your railway ticket for direction
Voznesensk - Lozova

Voznesensk 2208420 Lozova 2204430

Train schedule Voznesensk → Lozova

Return trains Lozova → Voznesensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Voznesensk

16:51

Lozova

03:11

10:20

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voznesensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voznesensk → Lozova

If you need to buy railway ticket Voznesensk Lozova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voznesensk and Lozova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 600 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 10:20 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 10:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voznesensk and Lozova. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 16:51. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 16:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voznesensk and Lozova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вознесенск - Лозовая

Вознесенск 2208420 Лозовая 2204430

Расписание поездов Вознесенск → Лозовая

Смотреть обратно Лозовая → Вознесенск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вознесенск

16:51

Лозовая

03:11

10:20

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вознесенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вознесенск → Лозовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Вознесенск Лозовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вознесенск Лозовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 600 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 10:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Вознесенск и Лозовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 16:51 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 16:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вознесенск Лозовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.