Find your railway ticket for direction
Slobidka - Kaluga 2

Slobidka 2208417 Kaluga 2 2000350

Train schedule Slobidka → Kaluga 2

Return trains Kaluga 2 → Slobidka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slobidka

19:05

Kaluga 2

12:37

17:32

Dist. 1131 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slobidka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaluga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slobidka → Kaluga 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Slobidka Kaluga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slobidka and Kaluga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1131 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 17:32 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 17:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slobidka and Kaluga 2. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 19:05. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slobidka and Kaluga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слободка - Калуга 2

Слободка 2208417 Калуга 2 2000350

Расписание поездов Слободка → Калуга 2

Смотреть обратно Калуга 2 → Слободка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слободка

19:05

Калуга 2

12:37

17:32

Раст. 1131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слободка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калуга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слободка → Калуга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Слободка Калуга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слободка Калуга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1131 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 17:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 17:32 часов. Всего между Слободка и Калуга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 19:05 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 19:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слободка Калуга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.