Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Horodyshche

Kutsivka 2208415 Horodyshche 2208099

Train schedule Kutsivka → Horodyshche

Return trains Horodyshche → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kutsivka

17:14

Horodyshche

20:19

03:05

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kutsivka

22:57

Horodyshche

02:04

03:07

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Horodyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 03:05 hours. The slowest train is №122Ш and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 17:14. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 22:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Городище

Куцовка 2208415 Городище 2208099

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Городище

Смотреть обратно Городище → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куцовка

17:14

Городище

20:19

03:05

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

22:57

Городище

02:04

03:07

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Городище

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 03:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №122Ш - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Городище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 17:14 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 22:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.