Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Pryluky

Kutsivka 2208415 Pryluky 2204540

Train schedule Kutsivka → Pryluky

Return trains Pryluky → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kutsivka

14:31

Pryluky

21:37

07:06

Dist. 335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pryluky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Pryluky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Pryluky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Pryluky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 335 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 07:06 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 07:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Pryluky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 14:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Pryluky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Прилуки

Куцовка 2208415 Прилуки 2204540

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Прилуки

Смотреть обратно Прилуки → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куцовка

14:31

Прилуки

21:37

07:06

Раст. 335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Прилуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Прилуки

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Прилуки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Прилуки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 07:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 07:06 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Прилуки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 14:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Прилуки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.