Find your railway ticket for direction
Chabanivka - Kryukiv Na Dnipri

Chabanivka 2208414 Kryukiv Na Dnipri 2204597

Train schedule Chabanivka → Kryukiv Na Dnipri

Return trains Kryukiv Na Dnipri → Chabanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chabanivka

00:34

Kryukiv Na Dnipri

03:39

03:05

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chabanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryukiv Na Dnipri

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chabanivka → Kryukiv Na Dnipri

If you need to buy railway ticket Chabanivka Kryukiv Na Dnipri online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chabanivka and Kryukiv Na Dnipri we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 138 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:05 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 03:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chabanivka and Kryukiv Na Dnipri. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 00:34. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 00:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chabanivka and Kryukiv Na Dnipri starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чабановка Крюков На Днепре

Посмотреть обратное направление Крюков На Днепре Чабановка
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

375Ш ХерсонХарьков-Пасс

Фирменный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 375Ш Херсон - Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

15:30

03:05

время в пути

10:56

Херсон Харьков-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 375Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Чабановка Крюков На Днепре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чабановка Крюков На Днепре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 3:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 3:05 часов. Всего между Чабановка и Крюков На Днепре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 00:34 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 00:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чабановка Крюков На Днепре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.