Find your railway ticket for direction
Sakharna - Chabanivka

Sakharna 2208411 Chabanivka 2208414

Train schedule Sakharna → Chabanivka

Return trains Chabanivka → Sakharna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sakharna

04:26

Chabanivka

04:58

00:32

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sakharna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chabanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sakharna → Chabanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sakharna Chabanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sakharna and Chabanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 31 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sakharna and Chabanivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sakharna and Chabanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сахарная - Чабановка

Сахарная 2208411 Чабановка 2208414

Расписание поездов Сахарная → Чабановка

Смотреть обратно Чабановка → Сахарная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сахарная

04:26

Чабановка

04:58

00:32

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сахарная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чабановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сахарная → Чабановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сахарная Чабановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сахарная Чабановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 31 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Сахарная и Чабановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сахарная Чабановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.