Find your railway ticket for direction
Kavuny - Novomyrhorod

Kavuny 2208406 Novomyrhorod 2208346

Train schedule Kavuny → Novomyrhorod

Return trains Novomyrhorod → Kavuny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kavuny

01:58

Novomyrhorod

04:35

02:37

Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kavuny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kavuny → Novomyrhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Kavuny Novomyrhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kavuny and Novomyrhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kavuny and Novomyrhorod. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:58. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kavuny and Novomyrhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кавуны - Новомиргород

Кавуны 2208406 Новомиргород 2208346

Расписание поездов Кавуны → Новомиргород

Смотреть обратно Новомиргород → Кавуны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кавуны

01:58

Новомиргород

04:35

02:37

Раст. 118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кавуны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кавуны → Новомиргород

Чтобы купить жд билет Кавуны Новомиргород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кавуны Новомиргород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Кавуны и Новомиргород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:58 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кавуны Новомиргород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.