Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyudmylivka - Voznesensk

Lyudmylivka 2208405 Voznesensk 2208420

Train schedule Lyudmylivka → Voznesensk

Return trains Voznesensk → Lyudmylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyudmylivka

00:56

Voznesensk

02:00

01:04

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyudmylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voznesensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyudmylivka → Voznesensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyudmylivka Voznesensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyudmylivka and Voznesensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 01:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyudmylivka and Voznesensk. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 00:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyudmylivka and Voznesensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Людмиловка - Вознесенск

Людмиловка 2208405 Вознесенск 2208420

Расписание поездов Людмиловка → Вознесенск

Смотреть обратно Вознесенск → Людмиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Людмиловка

00:56

Вознесенск

02:00

01:04

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Людмиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вознесенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Людмиловка → Вознесенск

Чтобы купить жд билет Людмиловка Вознесенск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Людмиловка Вознесенск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 01:04 часов. Всего между Людмиловка и Вознесенск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 00:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Людмиловка Вознесенск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.