Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyudmylivka - Kapustyne

Lyudmylivka 2208405 Kapustyne 2208348

Train schedule Lyudmylivka → Kapustyne

Return trains Kapustyne → Lyudmylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyudmylivka

02:20

Kapustyne

03:47

01:27

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyudmylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kapustyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyudmylivka → Kapustyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyudmylivka Kapustyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyudmylivka and Kapustyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 01:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyudmylivka and Kapustyne. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 02:20. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 02:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyudmylivka and Kapustyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Людмиловка - Капустино

Людмиловка 2208405 Капустино 2208348

Расписание поездов Людмиловка → Капустино

Смотреть обратно Капустино → Людмиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Людмиловка

02:20

Капустино

03:47

01:27

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Людмиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Капустино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Людмиловка → Капустино

Чтобы купить жд билет Людмиловка Капустино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Людмиловка Капустино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 01:27 часов. Всего между Людмиловка и Капустино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 02:20 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 02:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Людмиловка Капустино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.