Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyudmylivka - Drabove-Baryatynske

Lyudmylivka 2208405 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Lyudmylivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Lyudmylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyudmylivka

02:20

Drabove-Baryatynske

07:57

05:37

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyudmylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyudmylivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyudmylivka Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyudmylivka and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 05:37 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 05:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyudmylivka and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 02:20. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 02:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyudmylivka and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Людмиловка - Драбово-Барятинская

Людмиловка 2208405 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Людмиловка → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Людмиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Людмиловка

02:20

Драбово-Барятинская

07:57

05:37

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Людмиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Людмиловка → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Людмиловка Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Людмиловка Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 05:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 05:37 часов. Всего между Людмиловка и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 02:20 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 02:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Людмиловка Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.