Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoukrayinka - Bandurka

Novoukrayinka 2208403 Bandurka 2208421

Train schedule Novoukrayinka → Bandurka

Return trains Bandurka → Novoukrayinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoukrayinka

22:46

Bandurka

23:50

01:04

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bandurka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoukrayinka → Bandurka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoukrayinka Bandurka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoukrayinka and Bandurka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 01:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoukrayinka and Bandurka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 22:46. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 22:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoukrayinka and Bandurka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоукраинка - Бандурка

Новоукраинка 2208403 Бандурка 2208421

Расписание поездов Новоукраинка → Бандурка

Смотреть обратно Бандурка → Новоукраинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоукраинка

22:46

Бандурка

23:50

01:04

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бандурка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоукраинка → Бандурка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоукраинка Бандурка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоукраинка Бандурка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 01:04 часов. Всего между Новоукраинка и Бандурка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 22:46 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 22:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоукраинка Бандурка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.