Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoukrayinka - Chornoliska

Novoukrayinka 2208403 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Novoukrayinka → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Novoukrayinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novoukrayinka

18:34

Chornoliska

20:09

01:35

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoukrayinka → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoukrayinka Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoukrayinka and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 01:35 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 01:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoukrayinka and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 18:34. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 18:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoukrayinka and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоукраинка - Чернолесская

Новоукраинка 2208403 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Новоукраинка → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Новоукраинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новоукраинка

18:34

Чернолесская

20:09

01:35

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоукраинка → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоукраинка Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоукраинка Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 01:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 01:35 часов. Всего между Новоукраинка и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 18:34 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 18:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоукраинка Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.