Find your railway ticket for direction
Veselynove - Drabove-Baryatynske

Veselynove 2208396 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Veselynove → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Veselynove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Veselynove

00:22

Drabove-Baryatynske

07:57

07:35

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veselynove → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Veselynove Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veselynove and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 353 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 07:35 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 07:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veselynove and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 00:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veselynove and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселиново - Драбово-Барятинская

Веселиново 2208396 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Веселиново → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Веселиново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Веселиново

00:22

Драбово-Барятинская

07:57

07:35

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселиново → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселиново Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселиново Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 07:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 07:35 часов. Всего между Веселиново и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 00:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселиново Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.