Find your railway ticket for direction
Pantayivka - Chabanivka

Pantayivka 2208394 Chabanivka 2208414

Train schedule Pantayivka → Chabanivka

Return trains Chabanivka → Pantayivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pantayivka

03:25

Chabanivka

04:58

01:33

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pantayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chabanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pantayivka → Chabanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pantayivka Chabanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pantayivka and Chabanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:33 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 01:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pantayivka and Chabanivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 03:25. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 03:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pantayivka and Chabanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пантаевка - Чабановка

Пантаевка 2208394 Чабановка 2208414

Расписание поездов Пантаевка → Чабановка

Смотреть обратно Чабановка → Пантаевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Пантаевка

03:25

Чабановка

04:58

01:33

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пантаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чабановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пантаевка → Чабановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пантаевка Чабановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пантаевка Чабановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 01:33 часов. Всего между Пантаевка и Чабановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 03:25 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 03:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пантаевка Чабановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.