Find your railway ticket for direction
Shchaslyva - Zlochiv

Shchaslyva 2208391 Zlochiv 2218185

Train schedule Shchaslyva → Zlochiv

Return trains Zlochiv → Shchaslyva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shchaslyva

20:55

Zlochiv

11:07

14:12

Dist. 860 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shchaslyva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shchaslyva → Zlochiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Shchaslyva Zlochiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shchaslyva and Zlochiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 860 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 14:12 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 14:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shchaslyva and Zlochiv. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 20:55. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 20:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shchaslyva and Zlochiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Счастливая - Злочев

Счастливая 2208391 Злочев 2218185

Расписание поездов Счастливая → Злочев

Смотреть обратно Злочев → Счастливая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Счастливая

20:55

Злочев

11:07

14:12

Раст. 860 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Счастливая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Счастливая → Злочев

Чтобы купить жд билет Счастливая Злочев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Счастливая Злочев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 860 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 14:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 14:12 часов. Всего между Счастливая и Злочев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 20:55 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 20:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Счастливая Злочев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.