Find your railway ticket for direction
Likarivka - Kolomak

Likarivka 2208386 Kolomak 2204526

Train schedule Likarivka → Kolomak

Return trains Kolomak → Likarivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Likarivka

02:46

Kolomak

08:45

05:59

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Likarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Likarivka → Kolomak

If you need to buy railway ticket Likarivka Kolomak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Likarivka and Kolomak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 05:59 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 05:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Likarivka and Kolomak. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 02:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Likarivka and Kolomak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лекаревка - Коломак

Лекаревка 2208386 Коломак 2204526

Расписание поездов Лекаревка → Коломак

Смотреть обратно Коломак → Лекаревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лекаревка

02:46

Коломак

08:45

05:59

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лекаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лекаревка → Коломак

Чтобы купить жд билет Лекаревка Коломак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лекаревка Коломак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 05:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 05:59 часов. Всего между Лекаревка и Коломак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лекаревка Коломак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.