PROIZD™ – train Oleksandriya - Chornoliska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya – Chornoliska

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:50
28h 11min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
12:56
15h 11min
04:07
120П
Regular
Dniprobud 2 Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1589 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 15:11 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 28:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 12:50:00. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 12:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Александрия → Чернолесская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия – Чернолесская

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:50
28ч 11мин
17:01
070Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Львов
12:56
15ч 11мин
04:07
120П
Обычный
Днепрострой 2 Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Александрия Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия и Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 15:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д проходит за 28:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Александрия и Чернолесская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 12:50:00. Самый поздний - №120П в 12:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.