Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Kremenchuk

Oleksandriya 2208380 Kremenchuk 2204610

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Kremenchuk

Return trains Kremenchuk → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
783П

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Poltava-Pivdenna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oleksandriya

20:19

Kremenchuk

21:30

01:11

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Kremenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Kremenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Kremenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 69 km, and the fastest train №783П arrives in 01:11 hours. The slowest train is №783П and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Kremenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №783П and it departures at 20:19. And the latest one is №783П, it departures at 20:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Kremenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Кременчуг

Александрия 2208380 Кременчуг 2204610

Расписание поездов Александрия → Кременчуг

Смотреть обратно Кременчуг → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
783П

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Полтава-Южная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Александрия

20:19

Кременчуг

21:30

01:11

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Кременчуг

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Кременчуг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Кременчуг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 69 км, и самый быстрый поезд №783П преодолевает его за 01:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №783П - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Александрия и Кременчуг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №783П отправляется в 20:19 утра, а самый поздний - №783П в 20:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Кременчуг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.