Find your railway ticket for direction
Zvenyhorodka - Husakove

Zvenyhorodka 2208379 Husakove 2209472

Train schedule Zvenyhorodka → Husakove

Return trains Husakove → Zvenyhorodka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zvenyhorodka

10:10

Husakove

10:50

00:40

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zvenyhorodka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Husakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zvenyhorodka → Husakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Zvenyhorodka Husakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zvenyhorodka and Husakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 00:40 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zvenyhorodka and Husakove. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:10. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 10:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zvenyhorodka and Husakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Звенигородка - Гусаково

Звенигородка 2208379 Гусаково 2209472

Расписание поездов Звенигородка → Гусаково

Смотреть обратно Гусаково → Звенигородка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Звенигородка

10:10

Гусаково

10:50

00:40

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гусаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Звенигородка → Гусаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Звенигородка Гусаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Звенигородка Гусаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 00:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Звенигородка и Гусаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:10 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 10:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Звенигородка Гусаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.