Find your railway ticket for direction
Zvenyhorodka - Khmelnytsky

Zvenyhorodka 2208379 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Zvenyhorodka → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Zvenyhorodka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zvenyhorodka

22:01

Khmelnytsky

06:13

08:12

Dist. 394 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zvenyhorodka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zvenyhorodka → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Zvenyhorodka Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zvenyhorodka and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 394 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 08:12 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 08:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zvenyhorodka and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 22:01. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 22:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zvenyhorodka and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Звенигородка - Хмельницкий

Звенигородка 2208379 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Звенигородка → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Звенигородка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Звенигородка

22:01

Хмельницкий

06:13

08:12

Раст. 394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Звенигородка → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Звенигородка Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Звенигородка Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 08:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 08:12 часов. Всего между Звенигородка и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 22:01 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 22:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Звенигородка Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.