Find your railway ticket for direction
Podibne - Hordyshivka

Podibne 2208377 Hordyshivka 2209406

Train schedule Podibne → Hordyshivka

Return trains Hordyshivka → Podibne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podibne

14:53

Hordyshivka

15:36

00:43

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podibne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podibne → Hordyshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Podibne Hordyshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podibne and Hordyshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:43 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Podibne and Hordyshivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podibne and Hordyshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подобное - Гордышевка

Подобное 2208377 Гордышевка 2209406

Расписание поездов Подобное → Гордышевка

Смотреть обратно Гордышевка → Подобное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подобное

14:53

Гордышевка

15:36

00:43

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подобное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подобное → Гордышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Подобное Гордышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подобное Гордышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:43 часов. Всего между Подобное и Гордышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подобное Гордышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.